Kontakt


F.H.U. EL-KAR

 

S.E. SKWARA I.SKWARA-KUCHARSKA

26-300 Opoczno

ul. Biernackiego 18g

telefon:
 44-307-03-60
fax: 44-754-39-62
kom.: 601-393-013
e-mail: 
biuro@salon-agd-rtv.pl

Sławomir Skwara: s.skwara@salon-agd-rtv.pl

 

Dział zamówień: zamowienia@salon-agd-rtv.pl

Dział reklamacji: reklamacje@salon-agd-rtv.pl

 

Sklepy czynne są:

w godz. 9:00 - 17:00 od poniedziałku do piątku
w godz. 9:00 - 14:00 w sobotę

 

Punkty handlowe:

 

Opoczno, ul. Biernackiego 18g

 

tel.: 44-755-51-50
kom.: 535-048-574
e-mail: 
biernackiego@salon-agd-rtv.pl

 GG: 2673223 

 

Handlowcy:

 

Maciej Kowalski 

  m.kowalski@salon-agd-rtv.pl 
 

Jacek Kowalski 

  j.kowalski@salon-agd-rtv.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Opoczno, ul. Wyszyńskiego 2a

 

tel.: 44-755-60-52 wew.2

fax: 44-755-60-52 wew.9

kom.: 794-999-424 

e-mail: wyszynskiego@salon-agd-rtv.pl

GG: 7578635  


Handlowcy:

 

Sławomir Morawski:   

s.morawski@salon-agd-rtv.pl

 Opoczno, ul. Kopernika 4

 

telefon: 44-755-30-60 

fax: 44-754-39-62

kom.: 601-393-013
GG:51323328 

e-mail:  kopernika@salon-agd-rtv.pl

 

Handlowcy:

 

Łukasz Wiśkowski:

l.wiskowski@salon-agd-rtv.pl